Virtual Resources

Welcome!  Below you will find the live feeds, break out sessions, and vendor information. 

We hope you enjoy!

View replay Here

Speakers

Crystal Ifekoya

BOSS Encounters
Web Designer & Business Consulting
info@boss-encounters.com
www.boss-encounters.com

Tamora Henderson

Tenacious Xpressions
Event Planner
info@tenaciousxpressions.com
Tenaciousxpressions.com

Stayce Williams

Stayce Williams
Licensed professional counselor
staycewilliams@gmail.com
bit.ly/3fA1gVZ

Tammy Torkleson

Tammy Torkleson
Tech Company Founder
ttorkleson@indigotulsa.com
www.indigotulsa.com

Kuma
Roberts

Tulsa Regional Chamber
Vice President of Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion
kumaroberts@tulsachamber.com
www.tulsachamber.com
 

Charity Marcus

AvenPr
Branding/Business Consultant

info@avenupr.com
www.avenupr.com

Emerald Santos

Workforce Tulsa
Outreach Coordinator
esantos@workforcetulsa.com   www.workforcetulsa.com

Lindsay Cunningham

Tulsa Community WorkAdvance
Partner & Outreach Coordinator
lcunningham@madisonstrategies.org
https://www.workadvance.org

Regina
Lasater

Regina Lasater
Accountant 

rlasater817@gmail.com
www.facebook.com/MzButta918

Ladonnia Holmes

Whole Healthy Living
Owner & Health Coach
ladonnia@wholehealthylivingwhl.org
https://www.wholehealthylivingwhl.org/

Vendors

Angela Chambers

Paparazzi 
Jewelry
Angelakchambers@yahoo.com
http://www.paparazziaccessories.com/255977

 

Maia Treleaven

Styled By MaiaT
Boutique style Company

styledbymaiatreleaven@gmail.com
http://www.stelladot.com/sites/maiavtreleaven

Patricia Howell

Jus 4 U Designs
Handbags & Jewelry

jus4udesigns@gmail.com
http://www.speakoutwear.com

Sondra Slade

Twisted Sistar Designs
Greeting cards, clothing , fans & accessories.
Thetwistedsistar@gmail.com
https://www.etsy.com/ie/shop/TwistedSistarDesigns

 

Tanita Foote

Real Estate Agent
Buy or Sell Homes 
tanitajones93@yahoo.com
https://www.facebook.com/tanita.jones

CNOTE RS WILSON

Black Pearl Diamonds
Publishing Music Licensing, Art & Apparel Design
cnotex@blackpearldiamonds.com
https://blackpearldiamonds.com